First-class Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Prince Indrajitsinhji

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Associated Cement Company1018138173  22.4103149
Bandodkar's XI1103131  31.00001 
Bombay Cricket Association President's XI1206844  34.000044
Delhi712117159  15.5401159
Dungarpur XI220170124  85.00101 
India5715123  8.500084
India Prime Minister's XI1201414  7.00002 
Indian Universities1102323  23.00001 
LC Stevens' XI1105252  52.00010 
Maharaj Yeshwant Rao Cricket Club110119119  119.001001
Maharashtra Finance Minister's XI1101212  12.000003
Maharashtra Small Savings Minister's and Life Insurance Company's Chairman's Combined XI1203124  15.500041
North Zone (India)11099  9.00001 
Ranji XI1101313  13.000024
Rest of India24012360  30.75014 
Saurashtra377021962124  28.85385326
U-Foam3302724  9.000042
West Zone1113234267  31.0902149

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles