FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Stuart Law

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane76121134301203  39.8292464 
Old Trafford, Manchester426282789236*51.6491053 
The Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford366573113263  53.67101447 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart182741203138  52.304618 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth152451235168  65.005616 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide13211834161  41.702513 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11212694142  36.52228 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1122668282*42.62069 
County Ground, Hove8123942171*104.665113 
Edgbaston, Birmingham7111586168  58.602212 
Kennington Oval, Kennington7120741169  61.75238 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury7142546104*45.50157 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane7110515129  46.81236 
Grace Road, Leicester6110408186  37.09108 
Valentine's Park, Ilford6122634115  63.403312 
County Ground, Northampton6111647119*64.70413 
Aigburth, Liverpool69038695  42.88049 
County Ground, Taunton57321863  54.50025 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood570376198  53.71111 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea570577157  82.42238 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street571334111*55.661210 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham590395165  43.88135 
Stanley Park, Blackpool581418143  59.71138 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4717956  13.16014 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester480496159  62.00132 
County Ground, Derby4707830  11.14009 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester460398175  66.33124 
Headingley, Leeds451457206  114.25222 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton47026279  37.42012 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff340325140  81.25127 
County Ground, Southampton230321143  107.00205 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester230213125  71.00111 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns2302710  9.00001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells24016899  42.00011 
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport1107373  73.00011 
Carrara Oval, Carrara12011773  58.50010 
Harare Sports Club, Harare12010794  53.50011 
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra1103535  35.00000 
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba1209891  49.00013 
The Gnoll, Neath1202217  11.00002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1214034*40.00000 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay1204227  21.00003 
Park Drive, Hartlepool120245172  122.50112 
Town Ground, Worksop121119115  119.00100 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate12111062  110.00010 
Recreation Ground, Bath1103333  33.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1204947  24.50002 
Manuka Oval, Canberra110216216  216.00100 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1205638  28.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1205240  26.00002 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster110189189  189.00102 
County Ground, Bristol1203228  16.00003 
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne11033  3.00000 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon1104444  44.00004 

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles