FC Bowling On Each Ground by Stuart Law

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane30511621324315-3942.7010
The Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford103331677163-2742.3100
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6902538262-2263.6600
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6542329172-3341.5700
Bellerive Oval, Hobart5282228842-2372.0000
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4321618473-4226.2800
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2581114411-16144.0000
County Ground, Hove204610411-24104.0000
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2041110811-36108.0000
Old Trafford, Manchester178510611-24106.0000
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra126104533-4515.0000
Valentine's Park, Ilford10217811-878.0000
County Ground, Taunton964430    
Grace Road, Leicester844380    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood849140    
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea7835011-3950.0000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6653011-3030.0000
Town Ground, Worksop603280    
County Ground, Southampton540390    
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns541350    
Manuka Oval, Canberra482180    
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay422140    
County Ground, Northampton421300    
Kennington Oval, Kennington422200    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester420260    
Allan Border Field, Brisbane360380    
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne300250    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3001911-319.0000
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells301160    
Park Drive, Hartlepool190911-99.0000
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester18210    
Edgbaston, Birmingham12080    
The Saffrons, Eastbourne6040    

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles