Derbyshire v Glamorgan
Twenty20 Floodlit Cup 2006 (Semi-Final Extra-Time)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 24th August 2006 (4-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire won by 4 runs
UmpiresDJ Constant, R Palmer
ScorersJM Brown (Derbyshire), AK Hignell (Glamorgan)

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Birtc O'Shea b Cosker245--50.00
*SD Stubbingsc Harrison b Cosker115311220.00
AG Bothanot out24121322200.00
GM Smithrun out013--0.00
CR Taylornot out227--100.00
Hasan Adnandid not bat      
+LJ Goddarddid not bat      
T Lungleydid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
J Needhamdid not bat      
ID Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 4 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-20
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison1   0130---13.00
Cosker1   042--3.004.00
Watkins1   0100---10.00
Croft1   0120---12.00

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Grantst Goddard b Botha125--50.00
MJ Cosgrovenot out2613204-200.00
JEC Franklinb Needham234--66.67
DL Hempnot out7691-116.67
MJ Powelldid not bat      
+WD Braggdid not bat      
*RDB Croftdid not bat      
DS Harrisondid not bat      
RE Watkinsdid not bat      
MP O'Sheadid not bat      
DA Coskerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 4 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-25
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter1   01601--16.00
Botha1   091--6.009.00
Needham1   071--6.007.00
Lungley1   050---5.00

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles