Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2019 (North Division)
VenueFischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester on 1st August 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 1; Derbyshire Second XI 1
UmpiresDN Pedley, PR Pollard
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), JA Wallis (Derbyshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NR Welchrun out (Hosein)5431-125.00
+HJ Swindellsb Hutchinson4157--26.67
AM Alic Hosein b Godsal2315184-153.33
*ST Evansnot out2137301-56.76
Hasan Azadrun out (Morgan)031--0.00
BWM Mikelbw b Godsal9772-128.57
JE Nightingaleb Marshall1214131-85.71
DN Butchartnot out264--33.33
BS Phaguradid not bat      
BM Kittdid not bat      
NJ Bowleydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 52 minutes, 13.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Welch, 0.5 ov), 2-27 (Swindells, 3.5 ov), 3-34 (Ali, 5.1 ov), 4-34 (Hasan Azad, 5.5 ov), 5-48 (Mike, 7.6 ov), 6-73 (Nightingale, 12.2 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Godsal3   11721-9.005.67
Hutchinson2   0151--12.007.50
Priestley3   0150---5.00
Marshall3   01915-18.006.33
Gleadall2   01302--6.50

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Lacedid not bat      
*+HR Hoseindid not bat      
TA Wooddid not bat      
AK Daldid not bat      
JL Morgandid not bat      
NO Priestleydid not bat      
JR Redmandid not bat      
CR Marshalldid not bat      
BJ Hutchinsondid not bat      
AF Gleadalldid not bat      
A Godsaldid not bat      

--> Leicestershire Second XI powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (34/4)
--> Leicestershire Second XI innings: 50 in 8.3 overs, 34 minutes

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles