The Town Ground, Burton-on-Trent - Centuries in first-class cricket

219  MD LyonSomerset v Derbyshire1924f10903
147  CJB WoodLeicestershire v Derbyshire1914f9244
141  LF TownsendDerbyshire v Middlesex1930f13088
138  JM HutchinsonDerbyshire v Somerset1929f12683
132  JCW MacBryanSomerset v Derbyshire1924f10903
118  AE DipperGloucestershire v Derbyshire1926f11598
115  LF TownsendDerbyshire v Kent1936f15461
110  GR JacksonDerbyshire v Leicestershire1925f11283
107  FB WatsonLancashire v Derbyshire1937f15736

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles