Narrowest Margin of Runs Defeat

1 runby LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2003tt41
1 runby YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds2016tt5769
1 runby YorkshireThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby2016tt5816
2 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2015tt5038
2 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2021tt9703
3 runsby NorthamptonshireQueen's Park, Chesterfield2015tt5023
3 runsby WarwickshireThe Incora County Ground, Derby2022tt10835
4 runsby LancashireEmerald Headingley Cricket Stadium, Leeds2020tt8911
5 runsby DurhamThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby2015tt4940
5 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2017tt6347
6 runsby YorkshireQueen's Park, Chesterfield2013tt3709
7 runsby DurhamThe Pattonair County Ground, Derby2019tt8041
8 runsby LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2012tt2994
8 runsby WorcestershireThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby2014tt4376
8 runsby NottinghamshireThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby2017tt6384
8 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2024tt13842
9 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2018tt7086
11 runsby YorkshireQueen's Park, Chesterfield2008tt931
12 runsby LancashireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester2013tt3704
12 runsby LancashireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester2018tt7046
13 runsby DurhamEmirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street2016tt5859
13 runsby NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2020tt8981
14 runsby LeicestershireCounty Ground, Derby2009tt1273
14 runsby WorcestershireThe Incora County Ground, Derby2021tt9798
15 runsby WorcestershireCounty Ground, Derby2011tt2241
16 runsby LeicestershireQueen's Park, Chesterfield2010tt1816
16 runsby WorcestershireBlackfinch New Road, Worcester2018tt7112
17 runsby LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester2005tt235
17 runsby LancashireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester2022tt10881
18 runsby LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2006tt401
20 runsby LancashireThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby2014tt4338
20 runsby WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2017tt6354

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles