Derbyshire v Derbyshire County Cricket League
Other matches in England 2019
VenueThe Pattonair County Ground, Derby on 18th July 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire: 14 (11 to bat and field); Derbyshire County Cricket League: 11
TossDerbyshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire won by 90 runs
UmpiresDM Gregory, AR Hitchcock
ScorersJM Brown (Derbyshire), S Marshall-Clarke (Derbyshire County Cricket League)

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Reeceb Hutchinson3525 6-140.00
*BA Godlemanst S Williams b Ashdown7034 65205.88
WL Madsenc Polombo b Marshall3323 21143.48
JL du Plooyc D Williams b Marshall85 1-160.00
TC Lacec Hutchinson b Ashdown67 --85.71
DI Stevensnot out3520 13175.00
MJJ Critchleynot out2110 11210.00
FJ Hudson-Prenticedid not bat      
MRJ Wattdid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
+D Smitdid not bat      
LV van Beekdid not bat      
AL Hughesdid not bat      
HR Hoseindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Reece), 2-127 (Godleman), 3-142 (du Plooy), 4-160 (Madsen), 5-165 (Lace)
Derbyshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Williams2   0240-1-12.00
Wheeldon3   0460-1-15.33
Dill4   04101--10.25
Hutchinson3   04412218.0014.67
Marshall4   03021-12.007.50
Ashdown4   0342--12.008.50

Derbyshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Coulentianosst Smit b Stevens21 --200.00
AD Gaianorun out (Lace)13 --33.33
S Polombob Rampaul56 1-83.33
+S Williamsb Reece2531 2-80.65
NO Priestleyc Stevens b Hudson-Prentice4845 5-106.67
J Ashdownnot out1919 2-100.00
BJ Hutchinsonrun out (Critchley)00 --0.00
DM Wheeldonc Watt b Reece104 11250.00
CR Marshallnot out712 --58.33
JG Dilldid not bat      
D Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Coulentianos), 2-8 (Polombo), 3-10 (Gaiano), 4-86 (S Williams), 5-88 (Priestley), 6-89 (Hutchinson), 7-107 (Wheeldon)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens2   01111-12.005.50
Rampaul2   061--12.003.00
Watt3   0130---4.33
van Beek3   01801--6.00
Critchley3   0190---6.33
Hudson-Prentice3   02211118.007.33
Hughes2   01901--9.50
Reece2   0162--6.008.00

After 10 overs H Hosein replaced D Smit as wicket keeper for Derbyshire

This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles